The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 OST

Less than a week till the movie comes out and we've got the tracklisting of the official movie soundtrack. What do you think?
by Melanie Santiago   |  Nov 10, 2012
photo courtesy of Summit Entertainment
Share This!

The soundtrack for the Twilight series has always contributed a great part in setting the mood to all our fave BellaxEdward moments and the list of artists that will be part of the movie's song list will surely make the final part an unforgettable one.

Some of the artists on board that will add an interesting mix to the fourteen track album are Green Day, Ellie Goulding, Passion Pit, Paul McDonald and wife Nikki Reed, and Boom Circuit. While artists who have been featured in the series' previous soundtrack like Christina Perri (oh my gosh, "A Thousand Years" Part 2!) and St. Vincent are again contributing to the movie's music once again.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2's OST will hit shelves on November 13, just two days earlier than the
release of the movie on November 15.

Tell us what you think of the artist lineup and maybe guess at which parts you think the songs will play!

  1. "Where I Come From" – Passion Pit
  2. "Bittersweet" – Ellie Goulding
  3. "The Forgotten" – Green Day
  4. "Fire In The Water" - Feist
  5. "Everything And Nothing" – The Boom Circuits
  6. "The Antidote" – St. Vincent
  7. "Speak Up" – POP ETC
  8. "Heart of Stone" - Iko
  9. "Cover Your Tracks" – A Boy And His Kite
  10. "Ghosts" – James Vincent McMorrow
  11. "All I've Ever Needed" – Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
  12. "New For You" – Reeve Carney
  13. "A Thousand Years (Part 2)" feat. Steve Kazee – Christina Perri
  14. "Plus Que Ma Propre Vie" – Carter Burwell
Featured Video
How do you feel about this article?
About the author
Melanie Santiago
Intern, Contributing Writer
Frustrated painter and writer, Melanie also takes time to drop by and share the stories she comes across.
How do you feel?
Click on your mood to read related stories