All Access

10 Most-Followed Stars On Instagram This 2015

And we found their top post for 2015, too!
PHOTOS Instagram (@beyonce, @selenagomez, @taylorswift)

Beyonce Taylor Swift Selena Gomez

It's that time of the year again when we're all looking back at 2015. And it seems like Instagram is doing the same, too, as it rolls out its most lists for this year. First, they revealed the most-liked Instagram photos. Then they revealed the most popular #TBT post. And now, Instagram just announced the most-followed music stars on the photo-sharing app this year. Can you guess which artist occupies the top spot? Check out if your favorites made it to the list below and take note of these stars' most popular photos this year. (via Billboard.com)

 10  Rihanna (@badgalriri) 

Followers: 30.3 million

 9  Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) 

Followers: 32.2 million

 8  Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

Followers: 32.2 million

READThe 10 Most-Liked Instagram Photos of 2015

 7  Katy Perry (@katyperry)

Followers: 34.1 million

 6  Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj)

Followers: 40.5 million

 5  Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

Followers: 46.9 million

 4  Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Followers: 51.1 million

READA Playlist Inspired By James Reid's Instagram Posts

 3  Beyonce (@beyonce)

Followers: 53 million

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 2  Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Followers: 54.4 million

 1  Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Followers: 57.8 million

READ7 Young Artists You Should Follow on Instagram Right Now

Who are the music stars you're following on Instagram, Candy Girls and Boys? Let us know in the comments. :)

your REACTION
CUTE

0

HEART

0

OMG

0

YAY

0

/////////////////////////////
COMMENTS. JOIN THE DISCUSSION BELOW!
Comments
About the author
Ayessa De La Peña
Candymag.com Assistant Section Editor
I am Candymag.com's resident fangirl and ~*feelings*~ girl. When I'm not busy researching about what to write next on the website, I sleep, read books, and re-watch episodes of Friends.
VIEW OTHER ARTICLES FROM Ayessa

Create your content

Photo
Video
SoundCloud
Hi, you!
Title
Body Text
*1st 15 seconds will be uploaded
*File size limit (up to 60MB)
*File size limit (up to 60MB)
or
Upload Video
*For the direct video upload option, only the first 15 seconds of the video will be uploaded
*File size limit (up to 60MB)

By submitting your post, you agree to Candymag's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Thank you for submitting your post.
You will be notified via email once your entry has been approved by the Candy team.

Submitted posts will be subject to the approval of the Candy Team.

A few reminders:

  1. Candy Bulletin is an online platform where users can upload original work, personal passion projects, and other forms of self-expression, for the purpose of sharing with the community.
  2. You can upload photos of your curated OOTDs, 15-second videos, essays, poems, and more, as long as the submitted work is original, follows copyright laws, and free of any nudity, pornography, or profanity.
  3. You are encouraged to comment on one another's posts, as long as everyone remains respectful.
Submit Another Post View More Posts
latest on CandyMag.com
 
x
Share
 
x
Share
 
x
Share
It's a savory-sweet treat that might just be your new favorite.
 
x
Share
LOAD MORE ARTICLES
your REACTION
Pick a sticker to view stories by reaction!
/////////////////////////////
CONNECT WITH US