10 Most-Followed Stars On Instagram This 2015

And we found their top post for 2015, too!
by Ayessa De La Peña   |  Dec 7, 2015
PHOTOS Instagram (@beyonce, @selenagomez, @taylorswift)
Share This!

Beyonce Taylor Swift Selena Gomez

It's that time of the year again when we're all looking back at 2015. And it seems like Instagram is doing the same, too, as it rolls out its most lists for this year. First, they revealed the most-liked Instagram photos. Then they revealed the most popular #TBT post. And now, Instagram just announced the most-followed music stars on the photo-sharing app this year. Can you guess which artist occupies the top spot? Check out if your favorites made it to the list below and take note of these stars' most popular photos this year. (via Billboard.com)

 10  Rihanna (@badgalriri) 

Followers: 30.3 million

 9  Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) 

Followers: 32.2 million

 8  Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

Followers: 32.2 million

READThe 10 Most-Liked Instagram Photos of 2015

 7  Katy Perry (@katyperry)

Followers: 34.1 million

 6  Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj)

Followers: 40.5 million

 5  Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

Followers: 46.9 million

 4  Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Followers: 51.1 million

READA Playlist Inspired By James Reid's Instagram Posts

 3  Beyonce (@beyonce)

Followers: 53 million

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 2  Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Followers: 54.4 million

 1  Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Followers: 57.8 million

READ7 Young Artists You Should Follow on Instagram Right Now

Who are the music stars you're following on Instagram, Candy Girls and Boys? Let us know in the comments. :)

REAX!
How do you feel about this article?
About the author
Ayessa De La Peña
Candymag.com Assistant Section Editor
I am Candymag.com's resident fangirl and ~*feelings*~ girl. When I'm not busy researching about what to write next on the website, I sleep, read books, and re-watch episodes of Friends.
VIEW OTHER ARTICLES FROM Ayessa
How do you feel?
Click on your mood to read related stories
The Latest
Pattern your next chop to these celebrity-approved styles!
Android users also have the option to not let Google track their activities for targeted ads.
LOAD MORE ARTICLES
CONNECT WITH US