All Access

10 Most-Followed Stars On Instagram This 2015

And we found their top post for 2015, too!
PHOTOS Instagram (@beyonce, @selenagomez, @taylorswift)

Beyonce Taylor Swift Selena Gomez

It's that time of the year again when we're all looking back at 2015. And it seems like Instagram is doing the same, too, as it rolls out its most lists for this year. First, they revealed the most-liked Instagram photos. Then they revealed the most popular #TBT post. And now, Instagram just announced the most-followed music stars on the photo-sharing app this year. Can you guess which artist occupies the top spot? Check out if your favorites made it to the list below and take note of these stars' most popular photos this year. (via Billboard.com)

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 10  Rihanna (@badgalriri) 

Followers: 30.3 million

 9  Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) 

Followers: 32.2 million

 8  Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

Followers: 32.2 million

READThe 10 Most-Liked Instagram Photos of 2015

 7  Katy Perry (@katyperry)

Followers: 34.1 million

 6  Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj)

Followers: 40.5 million

 5  Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

Followers: 46.9 million

 4  Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Followers: 51.1 million

READA Playlist Inspired By James Reid's Instagram Posts

 3  Beyonce (@beyonce)

Followers: 53 million

 2  Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Followers: 54.4 million

 1  Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Followers: 57.8 million

READ7 Young Artists You Should Follow on Instagram Right Now

Who are the music stars you're following on Instagram, Candy Girls and Boys? Let us know in the comments. :)

your REACTION
BOO

0

CUTE

0

EWW

0

HEART

0

OMG

0

YAY

0

/////////////////////////////
COMMENTS. JOIN THE DISCUSSION BELOW!
Recommended Videos
About the author
Ayessa De La Peña
Candymag.com Assistant Section Editor
I am Candymag.com's resident fangirl and ~*feelings*~ girl. When I'm not busy researching about what to write next on the website, I sleep, read books, and re-watch episodes of Friends.
VIEW OTHER ARTICLES FROM Ayessa
Comments
latest on CandyMag.com
 
x
Share
Because coffee is LIFE, no matter where you are.
 
x
Share
Contrary to popular belief, it's rare for people to find the "perfect" first job!
 
x
Share
As always, we look to the stars for the best blush shades that will highlight our golden glow.
 
x
Share
Borrow your brother's or boyfriend's polo, or shop at the men's section for yourself, and try these looks for your next 'fit.
 
x
Share
It's okay to love your lonesomeness and still be interested in the idea of being in a relationship.
 
x
Share
It wouldn't hurt to check ourselves for toxic behavior through the occasional introspection.
 
x
Share
College is when we really should be making mistakes, because it is also the best place for us to learn from them.
 
x
Share
As a culture-oriented org, it celebrates the Chinese heritage in the Philippines, but not without people having misconceptions about it. Read on to find out the myths about Englicom and what it's really all about.
 
x
Share
How to be good to your skin AND your beauty routine!
LOAD MORE ARTICLES