DJ Earworm's 2010 Best Hits Mashup

Hear DJ Earworm's mashup of the top 25 chart topping Billboard hits in 2010.
  |  Jan 6, 2011
Share This!

"United State of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop)" by DJ Earworm is a mashup of the Top 25 Hits of 2010 by Billboard Magazine. Some of the songs included in the mashup are "Tik Tok" by Ke$ha, "Hey, Soul Sister" by Train, "California Gurls" and "Teenage Dream" by Katy Perry, "OMG" by Usher , "Airplanes" by B.O.B., "Just The Way You Are" by Bruno Mars, "Billionaire" by Travie McCoy, "Love The Way You Lie" by Eminem feat. Rihanna, "Bad Romance" and "Telephone" by Lady GaGa, "In My Head" by Jason Derulo, "Empire State Of Mind" by Jay-Z and Alicia Keys, "Replay" by Iyaz and a lot more.

DJ Earworm also created a mashup for the Top 25 hits of 2008 and 2009.

How do you feel about this article?
How do you feel?
Click on your mood to read related stories
They'll add that extra *oomph* to your beauty routine.
These are the standouts among their wide selection of courses.
He'll take any opportunity to gush over his first love.