Kids Choice Awards 2012: Highlights!

It's time for Nickelodeon's 25th Kids Choice Awards! Find out which stars went home with awards—and the ones that went home slimed!

  • 0

  • 0

The event held in LA was definitely the slimiest one yet! The very first attacked by the green gooeyness was Halle Berry, followed by Glee's Chris Colfer (right in the face and mouth), and Twilight's Taylor Lautner was completely slathered in slime. Justin Bieber accepts his orange blimp award for Best Male Singer as he and host Will Smith were wiped out with more slime!

Other awardees included Selena Gomez (Favorite TV Actress and Favorite Female Singer), Kristin Stewart (Favorite Movie Actress), Big Time Rush (Favorite Music Group), Taylor Lautner (Favorite Buttkicker), and Katy Perry (Favorite Voice from an Animated Movie). Taylor Swift was also presented with the Big Help award by First Lady Michelle Obama for helping out survivors of floods and tornadoes.

Katy Perry and One Direction entertained the crowd further by singing their hits "Part of Me" and "What Makes You Beautiful." The event was definitely extremely successful, super fun and slimy—I can't wait for next year's lucky artists that will win awards, and the not-so-lucky ones that will have to face the slime!

Source link:


Else Where On The Site

Get your weekly dose of Candy straight to your inbox!
Subscribe to Candy and get 15% off on your subscription!
Get Candy on your mobile devices by subscribing to the digital version monthly!
digital version


The Ultimate Selfie Phone

by: guest, 2014-12-19

The Lumia is back with bigger, better and bolder features! Last December 10, members of the press were given an exclusive sneak preview of the brand new Microsoft Lumia 535 and...



Are You A Jealous Girlfriend? Know when the green-eyed monster is already eating you up. Take this quiz to find out!


PHOTO Instagram (@wearethevamps)

What's your favorite Christmas song of 2014?

About | Advertise | Register | Contact | Subscribe
Our Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
© 2013, All Rights Reserved