All Access

The Fault In Our Stars Update: Soundtrack Revealed!

All the feels from this news!

  • 60

  • 3,894

We totes can't wait for The Fault In Our Stars! Yes, we said that a hundred times already. But, seriously, we can't handle all this waiting anymore. So whatever news we find online about this movie makes our hearts stop beating for a few seconds.

Speaking of news, some of the artists included in the soundtrack tweeted titles of their songs earlier, which were retweeted by TFIOS's Twitter account. They later confirmed the speculations by unveiling pretty cover arts of the songs and the artists. Here are the songs included in the track list so far:

  1. "Not About Angels" by Birdy
  2. "Boom Clap" by Charli XCX
  3. "Let Me In" by Grouplove
  4. "No One Ever Loved" by Lykke Li

Itching to listen to all of them? They were all written especially for the movie (no YouTube videos yet!), but they were kind enough to give us one to listen to today. Give Charlie XCX's "Boom Clap" a spin below!


All the feels right? The entire track list is expected to be revealed tomorrow, so make sure you check back on to keep yourself updated about TFIOS!

Update: Here's some good news we woke up to today, and we can't wait to share it with all of you, Candy Girls. The entire song lineup of the movie was revealed earlier today. We're super excited to listen to all of them, especially Ed Sheeran's track. They'll be playing it for the closing credits, as he tweeted earlier, so you better stay until the very end of the movie. Okay? Okay.

Here's the full list of songs included in the motion picture sountrack:

  1. "All of the Stars" by Ed Sheeran
  2. "Simple As This" by Jake Bugg
  3. "Let Me In" by Grouplove
  4. "Best Shot" by Birdy & James Young
  5. "All I Want" by Kodaline
  6. "Long Way Down" by Tom Odell
  7. "Boom Clap" by Charli XCX
  8. "While I'm Alive" by STRFKR
  9. "Oblivion" by Indians
  10. "Strange Things Will Happen" by The Radio Dept
  11. "Bomfallarella" by Afasi & Filthy
  12. "Without Words" by Ray LaMontagne
  13. "Not About Angels" by Birdy
  14. "No One Ever Loved" by Lykke Li
  15. "Wait" by M83
  16. Bonus Track: "Tee Shirt" by Birdy

The Fault In Our Stars will have its Philippine premiere on June 5.




Get your weekly dose of Candy straight to your inbox!
Subscribe to Candy and get 15% off on your subscription!
Get Candy on your mobile devices by subscribing to the digital version monthly!
digital version


The Runners’ Manual According to Minho from The Maze Runner

by: dyan, 2014-08-30

Fact: when you watch The Maze Runner, opening September 17, you will crush hard on Minho, played by Ki Hong Lee. The Keeper of the Runners is cute, hardworking, and fair—what’s...



Are You A Jealous Girlfriend? Know when the green-eyed monster is already eating you up. Take this quiz to find out!


PHOTOS 20th Century Fox, Warner Bros. Pictures, The Weinstein Company

What movie are you excited to see the most?


  • Short Films
    Cinemalaya shorts are the best. My most recent favorite is Lola, an entry for this year.  Read more
    Posted on Today at 08:49:16 AM
  • What is the unit of you're cellphone?
    I have a Sony Xperia tipo. The baby of all Xperia models, for me. It's kind of basic but really useful.  Read more
    Posted on Today at 08:46:43 AM
  • Blog Site:
    This is a new blog of mine and I would really appreciate it if you would click the link and visit.  http://theukulelemus e.tumblr... Read more
    Posted on Today at 08:45:47 AM
  • The Music Of Hearts ♪ (On-going)
    Track 19 How? Akala ko ay abswelto na ako sa mga responsibilidad ko sa bahay kagabi, kaya lang napuyat pa ako lalo dahil nagpatu... Read more
    Posted on August 30, 2014, 09:19:29 PM
  • May kuya kayo? Anong feeling?
    None, but I'm dying to have one!  Read more
    Posted on August 30, 2014, 08:20:18 PM
About | Advertise | Register | Contact | Subscribe
Our Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
© 2013, All Rights Reserved