All Access

The Fault In Our Stars Update: Soundtrack Revealed!

All the feels from this news!

We totes can't wait for The Fault In Our Stars! Yes, we said that a hundred times already. But, seriously, we can't handle all this waiting anymore. So whatever news we find online about this movie makes our hearts stop beating for a few seconds.

Speaking of news, some of the artists included in the soundtrack tweeted titles of their songs earlier, which were retweeted by TFIOS's Twitter account. They later confirmed the speculations by unveiling pretty cover arts of the songs and the artists. Here are the songs included in the track list so far:

  1. "Not About Angels" by Birdy
  2. "Boom Clap" by Charli XCX
  3. "Let Me In" by Grouplove
  4. "No One Ever Loved" by Lykke Li

Itching to listen to all of them? They were all written especially for the movie (no YouTube videos yet!), but they were kind enough to give us one to listen to today. Give Charlie XCX's "Boom Clap" a spin below!


All the feels right? The entire track list is expected to be revealed tomorrow, so make sure you check back on to keep yourself updated about TFIOS!

Update: Here's some good news we woke up to today, and we can't wait to share it with all of you, Candy Girls. The entire song lineup of the movie was revealed earlier today. We're super excited to listen to all of them, especially Ed Sheeran's track. They'll be playing it for the closing credits, as he tweeted earlier, so you better stay until the very end of the movie. Okay? Okay.

Here's the full list of songs included in the motion picture sountrack:

  1. "All of the Stars" by Ed Sheeran
  2. "Simple As This" by Jake Bugg
  3. "Let Me In" by Grouplove
  4. "Best Shot" by Birdy & James Young
  5. "All I Want" by Kodaline
  6. "Long Way Down" by Tom Odell
  7. "Boom Clap" by Charli XCX
  8. "While I'm Alive" by STRFKR
  9. "Oblivion" by Indians
  10. "Strange Things Will Happen" by The Radio Dept
  11. "Bomfallarella" by Afasi & Filthy
  12. "Without Words" by Ray LaMontagne
  13. "Not About Angels" by Birdy
  14. "No One Ever Loved" by Lykke Li
  15. "Wait" by M83
  16. Bonus Track: "Tee Shirt" by Birdy

The Fault In Our Stars will have its Philippine premiere on June 5.





Get your weekly dose of Candy straight to your inbox!
Subscribe to Candy and get 15% off on your subscription!
Get Candy on your mobile devices by subscribing to the digital version monthly!
digital version


Getting In Line

by: guest, 2015-03-25

When asked to describe the Line app in one word, third year college student Kat can't help but say, "Amazing!" With over millions of active users nationwide, Line has definitely...



Which YA Character Are You? Are you tough like Katniss or smart like Hermione?


PHOTO Instagram (@wearethevamps)

What's your favorite Christmas song of 2014?

About | Advertise | Register | Contact | Subscribe
Our Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
© 2013, All Rights Reserved