All Access
10 Most-Followed Stars On Instagram This 2015
And we found their top post for 2015, too!
PHOTOS Instagram (@beyonce, @selenagomez, @taylorswift)

Beyonce Taylor Swift Selena Gomez

It's that time of the year again when we're all looking back at 2015. And it seems like Instagram is doing the same, too, as it rolls out its most lists for this year. First, they revealed the most-liked Instagram photos. Then they revealed the most popular #TBT post. And now, Instagram just announced the most-followed music stars on the photo-sharing app this year. Can you guess which artist occupies the top spot? Check out if your favorites made it to the list below and take note of these stars' most popular photos this year. (via Billboard.com)

 10  Rihanna (@badgalriri) 

Followers: 30.3 million

 9  Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) 

Followers: 32.2 million

 8  Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

Followers: 32.2 million

READThe 10 Most-Liked Instagram Photos of 2015

 7  Katy Perry (@katyperry)

Followers: 34.1 million

 6  Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj)

Followers: 40.5 million

 5  Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

Followers: 46.9 million

 4  Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Followers: 51.1 million

READA Playlist Inspired By James Reid's Instagram Posts

 3  Beyonce (@beyonce)

Followers: 53 million

 2  Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Followers: 54.4 million

 1  Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Followers: 57.8 million

READ7 Young Artists You Should Follow on Instagram Right Now

Who are the music stars you're following on Instagram, Candy Girls and Boys? Let us know in the comments. :)

your REACTION
HEART

1

BOO

0

CUTE

0

EWW

0

OMG

0

YAY

0

/////////////////////////////
COMMENTS. JOIN THE DISCUSSION BELOW!
About the author
Ayessa De La Peña
Candymag.com Assistant Section Editor
I am Candymag.com's resident fangirl and ~*feelings*~ girl. When I'm not busy researching about what to write next on the website, I sleep, read books, and re-watch episodes of Friends.
VIEW OTHER ARTICLES FROM Ayessa
Comments
latest on CandyMag.com
 
x
Share
 
x
Share
Here's hoping you didn?t fill up your closets with this now passé third-piece.
 
x
Share
The reality show comes back with more surprises!
 
x
Share
LOAD MORE ARTICLES